JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Johana P. Care Companion in Aliso Viejo, CA 92653. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Aliso Viejo, CA

  • Age 31
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Johana’s Bio

Im from Colombia. I speak spanish.
I can help you with assistance. I have a daughter she is 13. I have good references, and a lot family here. I live in Aliso Viejo (pacific park with Alicia)

While I was studying in my country Colombia always I care persons. I'm lawyer. I'm here learning English. I am taking class in saddleback college.
I'm person sensitive I find job for my expenses basics. If you be interesting in my help, please call me 949 6307170.
Thank you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/15/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Martha B. is a reference for Johana P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top