JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nick C.

Care Companion in Burbank, CA 91504.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Burbank, CA

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Nick’s Bio

I have an extensive history in administrative duties and running personal errands, anything from housework, office assistance, data entry and chores. I have worked as a professional administrative and personal assistant for several years in addition to event coordination and customer service for the Marriott Hotel & Resort.

I bring undying resilience, humor and positivity with every task I undertake and have the snark, spunk and strive to match.
For any and all personal assistance, I'm your man!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/16/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Norma G. is a reference for Nick C. Relationship: Former Employer

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Nick C.
Nick C.
Burbank, CA 91504
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now