JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Laura G. Care Companion in Canoga Park, CA 91303. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Canoga Park, CA

  • Age 53
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour
$40 per half day
$80 per full day
$400 per week
$1600 per month

Laura’s Bio

I love people and I love to serve and taking care them. I really love to help with their needs whit them, with the house etc etc. I work for diferent elderys and persons with heal problems, changin pampers, showers,sponge bad, give them their medication, cooking for them,feeding them with laundry etc etc.

I am very responsible,focus,joyful,clean and organized.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/12/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Larre C. is a reference for Laura G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top