JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Basic Background Check

Phoebie A.

Care Companion in Cerritos, CA 90703.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cerritos, CA

  • Age 25
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Phoebie’s Bio

I have many years of care experience, ranging from 6 months to 18 years of age (older is for special needs). I have tremendous energy to share, a big helping hand not just for the child but for the family as well. I've cared for an infant, and so all needs will be well taken care of. I have carpooled for 1st-2nd graders. Having cared for a wonderful special needs adult male, which involved dressing and feeding him among other day-to-day activities. I know I have a true passion for helping others enjoy their day stress/worry free! I'm here as a sigh of relief for families in need!!

Yes, CPR certified.

I am In winter session, but I do not mind working around this. Tues/Thurs 1-4pm I am free after I just would need an hour buffer. I do have my spring semester starting a week after winter is over.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/3/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Kelly E. is a reference for Phoebie A. Relationship: Former Employer

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Phoebie A.
Phoebie A.
Cerritos, CA 90703
25

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now