JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Karla J.

Care Companion in Chula Vista, CA 91913.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Chula Vista, CA

  • Age 59
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Karla’s Bio

I am a mature college-educated woman who is available for a few daytime hours each week to give you a break or supplement you in the care of your aging parent.  

I can provide companionship, housekeeping, organizing, cooking, and take care of errands or provide transportation.  

I do not mind most pets, so please let me know what your pet situation is.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/8/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Karla J.
Karla J.
Chula Vista, CA 91913

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now