JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rose M.

Care Companion in Concord, CA 94521.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Concord, CA

  • Age 67
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Rose’s Bio

I have been working as a caregiver for over 18 years.  I enjoy the challenge of helping a senior reach their full potential, inspite of their physical and mental limitations.  It's important to instill a reason to get up in the morning.  It's essential to have fun everyday and laugh.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/2/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Ron G. is a reference for Rose M.
Sharon G. is a reference for Rose M.
Jump to Top
Rose M.
Rose M.
Concord, CA 94521
67

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now