JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roxanne K.

Care Companion in Hesperia, CA 92345.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Hesperia, CA

  • Age 27
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Roxanne’s Bio

I have had intern hours as a CNA and I love caring for people. I can do anything a CNA is trained to do. I have also, worked as a In-Home Care Service Provider for disabled person for years. I enjoyed my work with her. I love talking to people. especially the elderly and not only working to take care of them, but building a friendship and letting them know I am someone they can trust/feel comfortable with.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Erin J. is a reference for Roxanne K. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Roxanne K.
Roxanne K.
Hesperia, CA 92345

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now