JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Joanne A.

Care Companion in Lake Elsinore, CA 92530.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lake Elsinore, CA

  • Age 56
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Joanne’s Bio

Hi my name is Joanne, I am here to provide live in or out care services and senior companionship including household services. I am a people perso. I also like to read out loud and play cards/bingo/board games. I also can be on call for emergency type basis. Most recent senior care was caring for an 89 yr old woman who is deaf, blind and in a wheelchair. I took care of all her needs.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/18/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Lenny C. is a reference for Joanne A. Relationship: Former Employer
Emily B. is a reference for Joanne A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Joanne A.
Joanne A.
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now