JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Helen B.

Care Companion in Los Angeles, CA 90025.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Los Angeles, CA

  • Age 51
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$150 per week

Helen’s Bio

Hi my name is Helen B. I am a bright and caring person. I love working and taking care of people. I have a very compassionate personality. I tend to mother most of my friends. . I am currently taking nursing assistant classes, so that I can help my clients in a more professional manner. I am also in the process of taking my BLS, CPR and first aid classes with the Red Cross.
Sincerely, Helen


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/4/2016


My availability is valid through 4/29/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Janet P. is a reference for Helen B.
Deborah E. is a reference for Helen B.
Jump to Top
Helen B.
Helen B.
Los Angeles, CA 90025

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$150 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now