JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica F.

Care Companion in Pasadena, CA 91103.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pasadena, CA

  • Age 31
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

My name is Jessica and im a reliable, responsible, caring, and trustworthy person.  I have done overnight care just to be a companion for the seniors.  Every weekend during my free time i visit the convalescent homes just to spend some time with hte elderly people that need companion and someone to talk to.   I will do light housekeeping and cooking. I provide my own transportation with insurance.  Hope to be of some help to a family.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/7/2016


My availability is valid through 4/30/16

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Pasadena, CA 91103

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now