JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika F.

Care Companion in Redwood City, CA 94061.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Redwood City, CA

  • Age 22
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Erika’s Bio

Hello, I am currently looking for a babysitting/nanny job during the summertime. I am a Biology Major at Chapman University and would say that I am extremely reliable, trustworthy, and loving towards children. I treat them like my own and give them the utmost attention. I am always an email or a phone call away. I would love to meet with you regarding babysitting your adorable children.
-Good with Special Needs Children
-Really Reliable
-Super Fun
-Very Responsible
-Strong Work Ethic
-Encourage reading
-Fluent in Spanish and English
-Play several sports
-Good tutor in math and sciences
-Very cultural and into worldly

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/19/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Erika F.
Erika F.
Redwood City, CA 94061
22

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now