JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Carol G.

Care Companion in Rocklin, CA 95677.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rocklin, CA

  • Age 61
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Carol’s Bio

Currently, I'm a companion and driver for an elderly lady who lives in Auburn.
I drive her to appointments, errands and occasional garage sales.
This position is part time .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Joanne S. is a reference for Carol G. Relationship: Client
Bev G. is a reference for Carol G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Carol G.
Carol G.
Rocklin, CA 95677
61

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now