JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Payton C. Care Companion in San Diego, CA 92101. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of Massachusetts - Boston

    University of Massachusetts - Boston

San Diego, CA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$600 per week

Payton’s Bio

I am a 20 year old seeking full-time nanny/housekeeper/companion job. I do not have any formal experience working with elders but I do have 6+ years of experience as a caregiver for children as well as a housekeeper.
I am well educated in the health field and I am very coachable and willing to learn. I am very reliable, mature, and loving. I would love to be of assistance to someone in need and I hope to have a positive impact on future employers seeking my care.

Thank you so much for your time,
Payton Curley
9784799105
payton_curley@yahoo.com

References:
Lynn Lavalle : 5088690077
Leslie Marble: 7742610536
Michelle Simler: 5088733750
Jennifer (found on other care site):5084259465

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/20/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Leslie M. is a reference for Payton C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top