JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Fallon R. Care Companion in San Francisco, CA 94115. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Francisco, CA

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $1150 per week

Fallon’s Bio

I am 23 years old and recently graduated from West Chester University. I volunteered 100 hours at Neshaminy Manor Nursing home and gained a lot of knowledge and experience.
I have moved back home to Jamison, PA. I am working as an assistant at REMax Centre realtors, which is a really flexible job and I make my own hours. So if you are interested in my services, please feel free to message me and let me know what you are looking for. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/12/13

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Fallon R.
Fallon R.
San Francisco, CA 94115

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $1150 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now