JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mary R.

Care Companion in San Ramon, CA 94582.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

San Ramon, CA

  • Age 65
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Mary’s Bio

I am caring, reliable, and conscientious.  Before my mother passed away I spent countless hours with her, being very patient with her limited mobility and hearing loss.  While my mother-in-law suffered from severe dementia I would feed her some meals when we visited and offer simple companionship. Also I have provided companionship once a week to a local senior. We would run errands together, play board games, and take walks.

I would be glad to provide companionship, run errands, do crafts, play cards, go on outings, etc.  My preference is weekdays, but I would consider some weekend hours. I can furnish good personal references. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/1/2016


My availability is valid through 11/25/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Elaine F. is a reference for Mary R.
Diane R. is a reference for Mary R.
Jump to Top
Mary R.
Mary R.
San Ramon, CA 94582

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now