JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie M.

Care Companion in Signal Hill, CA 90755.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Signal Hill, CA

  • Age 28
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

Hi, I am Stephanie Melendez. I am a 26 year old that enjoys helping others. For past five years I have done accounting work for a manufacturing company. I've decided to head back to school part time and I'm excited to help families in need. Prior to my last job I was a babysitter for three years. Please contact me for more information. I do wish you the best in finding someone to care for your loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/14/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Roland E. is a reference for Stephanie M. Relationship: Former Employer

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Stephanie M.
Stephanie M.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
28

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now