JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Raylene S. Care Companion in Victorville, CA 92395

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Victorville, CA

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Raylene’s Bio

I became a caregiver by the time I was 12 I always baby sat my friends kids and my younger siblings and became more experienced after having my first baby, my son is 16 months I'm currently pregnant and I'm looking for employment to provide for my children I'm 20 years of age I'm a high school graduate I attended college but I dropped out due to having my son I'm a very well mannered respectable young woman I've worked for state bros in riverside for a year and only quit due to unprofessional circumstances I love kids I always have growing up the oldest I love taking care of my younger brothers and sister I'm not lazy I have a high interest in baby sitting I'm sorry to say I do not have a certification for babysitting but i take pride in children I grew up with a single mother who did all she could for her 4 kids and made it happen I'm a young mother just trying to get on my feet again after having babies at a young age

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/27/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Raylene S.
Raylene S.
Victorville, CA 92395
21

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now