JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathleen P.

Care Companion in Victorville, CA 92392.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Victorville, CA

  • Age 57
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Kathleen’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for people with Alzheimer's and dementia.I cared for  my mom, friends' moms, facilities, and private homes. I like to help assist and do light housekeeping as well as running errands, doctors appointments, church, and fun outings. I pay a lot of attention to someone's pets too. I am a non-smoker and am sensitive to each person I take care of. I relate well. Have a good sense of humor and like to be positive

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Julianna K. is a reference for Kathleen P.
Jump to Top
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Victorville, CA 92392
57

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now