Sittercity Sign up

Lizbeth G. Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80016

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lizbeth’s Bio

Hello I am Lizbeth Guerra
I am currently a part time college student at Community college of aurora to receive my associates in science and plan on becoming a nurse. I have quite a lot of experience caring for others specifically the elderly I am a CNA :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/24/18

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Olga G. is a reference for Lizbeth G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lizbeth G.
Lizbeth G.
Aurora, CO 80016
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now