Sittercity Sign up
Alli E., Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80012 with 2 years paid experience

Alli E. Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80012

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, CO

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Alli’s Bio

I’m 20 years old and have my CNA and QMAP licenses. My passion is taking care of people old and young. I have babysat and cared for children in the past when I got my babysitting certification as a teenager. I have also been employed at a long term care facility and a home health care company for the elderly and have deeply loved getting to care for and build bonds with the people I work with in both jobs. I have experience with assisting in activities of daily living, transfers, housekeeping, and more. I am happy to assist in further ways as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/21/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Alli E.
Alli E.
Aurora, CO 80012
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now