JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley H.

Care Companion in Aurora, CO 80011.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Aurora, CO

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

Hi my name is Ashley and I am a great caregive and campanion. I enjoy talking, reading, cooking and helping people in general. I am honest, respectful, responsible, and caring. Most of my experience come from taking care of my grandmother who has had to strokes and suffer from diabetes. when i take care of her I make she she eat right, do her hair, get her dressed in the mornig, read to her and just enjoy talking to her. I treat my grandmother the BEST care and that is the only care that I will provide to others.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/15/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Frances G. is a reference for Ashley H.
Jump to Top
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Aurora, CO 80011

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now