JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nikki S.

Care Companion in Canon City, CO 81212.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Canon City, CO

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Nikki’s Bio

Growing up my family cared for my great grandmother who suffered from Alzheimer's disease. We also cared for an older lady who had developmental disabilities and was legally blind. I have experience changing adult diapers. I am capable of helping individuals with hygiene routines. I am very friendly, patient, caring and kind. I truly care about people and find it rewarding to be of help to them. At my last job I worked in a group home for adults with special needs. I administered meds and documented daily. I administered meds via g-tube. I am experience with hoyer lifts and wheel chairs. I enjoy spending time with people, cooking, cleaning, shopping ect. I am reliable and hard-working. I appreciate your time and consideration! Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 12/23/11

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Mary G. is a reference for Nikki S.
Lynn G. is a reference for Nikki S.
Jump to Top
Nikki S.
Nikki S.
Canon City, CO 81212

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now