JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jay K. - Colorado Springs Care Companion

Jay K. Care Companion in Colorado Springs, CO 80926. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Colorado Springs, CO

  • Age 20
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $5 per hour

Jay’s Bio

my name is J yes just the letter. I'm o.c.d. i love to clean to see people smile at my work im not afraid to get my hands dirty i do not change diapers im straight foward ill take the minimum amount of pay. as long as i have good amount of gas money . Im a young fast learner. polite respectful and enjoy seeing peoples lives get easier when im around . i love to help . thanks for reading over my bio give me a call anytime on short notice RATES ARE Negotiable .
J Patrick Kranz

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Laura M. is a reference for Jay K. Relationship: Family
Darren B. is a reference for Jay K. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top