JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammie N.

Care Companion in Denver, CO 80227.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Denver, CO

  • Age 32
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$80 per half day

Tammie’s Bio

Hi im Tammie and I decided to be a caregiver when I started taking care of my grandpa. I decided this is what i enjoyed doing ... I am a people person, very friendly, honest, and caring... I love helping people who need it. I have good work ethic and great references so u wont b disappointed. Thanks for your time. ;)


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/22/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tammie N.
Tammie N.
Denver, CO 80227

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$80 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now