Sittercity Sign up
Ashley C., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80221 with 4 years paid experience

Ashley C. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80221

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Denver, CO

  • Age 26
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am great to be around and love older people! I live in Phoenix, AZ and have been here my whole life! I am a full time student right now but I will be free during the summer times. I love listening to other people and talking about their lives. I am a great listener and will always have a smile on my face! I never ever have a negative attitude and I can get along with anyone! I love listening to stories and hearing about anything and I love when I can brighten up someone elses day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/9/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Denver, CO 80221
26

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now