Sittercity Sign up
Leticia G., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233 with 4 years paid experience

Leticia G. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80233

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Denver, CO

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$16 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Leticia’s Bio

Hi my name is Leticia in 22 years old I have about 4 years experience in caregiver and qualified medication aid, I have experience working with dementia and Alzheimer's as I have worked in memory care facilities.I love to work with elderly by helping them as much as I possibly can it warms my heart to make sure they have the help they need as I would want my relative to be in good hands and taking care of it feels good to give back to them after a long life they have had.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/3/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Leticia G.
Leticia G.
Denver, CO 80233
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$16 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now