Sittercity Sign up
Sabrina C., Care Companion in Denver, CO 80238 with 10 years paid experience

Sabrina C. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80238

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Denver, CO

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

Sabrina’s Bio

I’ve been on life skills paraprofessional for 10 years. I’ve worked with kids preschool to fifth grade teaching them life skills and just enjoying their life helping them to become better people as they help me to become a better person as I currently work for Aurora Public schools And have been doing so and have been doing so for the past 10 years as a life skills teacher aid. I love children they are our future! I am CPR certified. Looking for a family I can nanny for mid day to late afternoon 330 to 7 light housekeeping and meal prep works too. I’m great with young kids and special needs kids as well.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/30/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Sabrina C.
Sabrina C.
Denver, CO 80238
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now