JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jane Liliana R.

Care Companion in Denver, CO 80227.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 58
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Jane Liliana’s Bio

2009 Take care the old women for 1 1/2 years living in with  my husband in Florida . She have now 96 years .
I coocking, clean the house ,organizer the closet and pantry; in the afternoom always walk with her ,  eat the dinner ,  go to the shower , watch the tv and then go to sleep.
One days a week  wash the clothes and go to the market.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Raquel P. is a reference for Jane Liliana R.
Jump to Top
Jane Lili...
Jane Liliana R.
Denver, CO 80227
58

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now