JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Crystal B. - Durango Care Companion

Crystal B. Care Companion in Durango, CO 81301. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Durango, CO

  • Age 52
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

Are you in need for a housesitter/pet sitter/babysitter or elder sitter?
Are you going on vacation and need someone to sit with your pet or house?
Need a babysitter or elder sitter for short or long term or just for a day or night?
Then im the one who can, im a 52yr old single lady, I have 2 grown boys and 2 grandbabies
I love pets and love kids and love chatting with the elders, love sitting with them and listening to their stories of their lives, we all can learn lots from kids & the elders.
pets are my best friend :)
I do have ref. upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top