JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Connie G.

Care Companion in Englewood, CO 80113.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Englewood, CO

  • Age 63
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Connie’s Bio

I am a licensed special education teacher, and have also worked in the field of life skills training with seniors (also with alzheimers), people with traumatic brain injury, and children/youth/adults with developmental disabilities. I enjoy seniors, and am kind, organized, and have a good work ethic.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 10/16/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/6/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language

References

Mark C. is a reference for Connie G.
Janet P. is a reference for Connie G.
Jump to Top
Connie G.
Connie G.
Englewood, CO 80113
63

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now