Sittercity Sign up

Basic background check

Claudia M. Care Companion in Denver, CO 80260

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Federal Heights, CO

  • Age 27
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Claudia’s Bio

I have been working In the medical field for at least 8 years I'm a Certified nurse assistant. I'm very patient, caring, and great with people. I have worked with people that have Dementia, Alzheimers, and at a physical rehab center. So that should tell you how patient I am. If you give me a shot you will see that I'm the correct person to help you with your loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/14/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Federal Heights, CO 80260
27

years
of age

7

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now