JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly B.

Care Companion in Fountain, CO 80817.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Fountain, CO

  • Age 61
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I cared for both of my parents during their last years. My mother had diabetes and emphysema and after 4 years of care passed on. She ended up becoming metally unstable and difficult to deal with, but I loved her all the same and took care of her physically and made sure she made it to all of her medical appointments. 5 weeks after my mother died, my father joined her due to diabetic complications, although I believe he just couldn't live without her. I miss them both and that experience has taught me so much about caring for others. Since then, I've been the one called on to care for those who are unable due to illness and life situations. I take great pride in my ability to look for things that I can do to make life easier for those around me and allow others to feel cared for and loved. 


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 1/29/12

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Tiffany W. is a reference for Holly B.
Jump to Top
Holly B.
Holly B.
Fountain, CO 80817

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now