JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stephanie S. - Fruita Care Companion

Stephanie S. Care Companion in Fruita, CO 81521. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

Fruita, CO

  • Age 24
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $60 per hour
$60 per half day
$150 per full day
$1100 per week
$4300 per month

Stephanie’s Bio

I have been working for Western Valley Family Practice since 2011. I am a medical assistant and I love my job. I am looking for part time work, wither it be helping out with kids, cleaning, or even pet sitting. I love animals I have 4 dogs of my own, a cat, and a hedgehog. 2 of my dogs are therapy dogs, worked with a dog trainer learning new tips since the beginning of 2013. I have qualifications in many different job atmospheres. Before I entered the medical field I worked in retail and customer service. Contact me for more information.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Kim N. is a reference for Stephanie S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top