JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebbecca (becky) F.

Care Companion in Greeley, CO 80634.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Greeley, CO

  • Age 66
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$475 per week
$1875 per month

Rebbecca (becky)’s Bio

I have been and office manager, kitchen manager, household manager and, of course a mother and wife. I have a knack for organizing and cleaning and I know I would rather be busy than sitting still any day, so, please give me a call or send me an email with a job you have for me! I would love to help you out and you will be glad you called. Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/2/2014


My availability is valid through 6/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rebbecca ...
Rebbecca (becky) F.
Greeley, CO 80634

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$100 per full day
$475 per week
$1875 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now