JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha K. - Greeley Care Companion

Samantha K. Care Companion in Greeley, CO 80634. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Greeley, CO

  • Age 36
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$300 per week

Samantha’s Bio

My experience caring for others began in my childhood. My family had many animals that I grew up loving and caring for, and I had two younger brothers that I was often asked to watch. Caring for others remains the most rewarding thing in my life. My life is built on relationships. I have built strong and loving relationships with my family and friends. When I take care of someone, it is never just a job or a paycheck. I put everything into it, without reservation. I commit myself to taking the best care of that person that I can, because I genuinely care about them and love them, and because it is in my nature to care for and protect others. I am experienced with bathing, dressing, preparing meals, driving, running errands, helping with medication and tasks, and light housekeeping. I have been told I am an excellent companion, and I am quite easy to get along with. I have a spotless driving record and background, and my car is very reliable, clean, and well-maintained. I am very responsible and punctual. I very honestly really enjoy this kind of work, and I can't wait to get started!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Harmony M. is a reference for Samantha K.
Jump to Top