JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tamara M. - Johnstown Care Companion

Tamara M. Care Companion in Johnstown, CO 80534. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

Johnstown, CO

  • Age 46
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tamara’s Bio

Greetings-
At the time I was appling for nursing school and attending classes I worked at a nursing home where I received my CNA license.  We moved out of state and I landed a great job at a home health co.  While in Tx I continued to work for a home health co. and also a hospital.                                                      Most recently I worked at a nursing home which is also a rehab center, plus I currently care for my 103year old grandmother two days a week.
I look forward to corresponding with you and thank you in advance.
Tamara
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Jennifer B. is a reference for Tamara M.
Christine R. is a reference for Tamara M.
Jump to Top