Sittercity Sign up
April S., Care Companion in Lafayette, CO 80026 with 3 years paid experience

April S. Care Companion in Lafayette, CO 80026

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lafayette, CO

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

April’s Bio

I have an extensive background in social work and psychology but my greatest joy has been as a homemaker and homeschooling mother of three. I presently care and coordinate for youth and adults with special needs. I'd love to care and assist your child through these "safer at home" times and digital school days.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/8/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Tish M. is a reference for April S. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
April S.
April S.
Lafayette, CO 80026
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now