Sittercity Sign up

Brittany F. Care Companion in Littleton, CO 80123

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • University of Colorado Denver

    University of Colorado Denver

Littleton, CO

  • Age 24
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Brittany’s Bio

Hi there, I have been working as a caregiver since 2015. I have worked in independent, assisted living, and memory care areas. I am very patient and a fast learner. Please feel free to contact me if you need care and I would be happy to do a meet and greet to make sure I am a good fit for you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Littleton, CO 80123
24

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • University of Colorado Denver

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now