JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Rebecca F.

Care Companion in Mead, CO 80542.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mead, CO

  • Age 46
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rebecca’s Bio

Dedicated and patient-focused Home health care/Personal care provider with 4 years experience in providing assistance with in home care enabling the ability to stay home, and teaching life skills to ensure independent living with assistance.  A work history with both a company setting and with private clients. Strives to provide the best possible care, keeping needs of patients foremost in mind.  Resourceful and well organized.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/28/2014


My availability is valid through 11/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
Mead, CO 80542

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now