JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jesus A. Care Companion in Rocky Ford, CO 81067

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Rocky Ford, CO

  • Age 34
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$360 per month

Jesus’s Bio

I don’t have “official” training but I have been a babysitter or care giver to many of my friends and family’s kids and pets over the years. I get along great with people and animals and I am very quick to learn new things. I have worked a lot in the field of customer service and I am an extremely reliable and honest person.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jesus A.
Jesus A.
Rocky Ford, CO 81067
34

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$200 per week
$360 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now