JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Shawna A. Care Companion in Woodland Park, CO 80863

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Woodland Park, CO

  • Age 56
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shawna’s Bio

I took care of both my grandmas one of the had dementia. I took care of a senoir lady in Texas for 1 year untill she passed away. I cleaned her apartment, did her errands, cooked her meals, helped her pay bills. One of my grandmas took care of the seniors in her church and I helped her for several years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/23/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/22/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Linda C. is a reference for Shawna A.
Emily T. is a reference for Shawna A.
Jump to Top
Shawna A.
Shawna A.
Woodland Park, CO 80863
56

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now