JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aline F.

Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 35
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Aline’s Bio

I am a very loving and carrying person, who will creatively cater for your personal, individual needs. I am currently available to serve as a companion, housecleaning, or to work as a care provider for an elder at a reasonable rate of 13.00 to 20.00 dollars per hour. I have reliable references of happy clients and home owners. Transportation available.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/16/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish


Douglas B. is a reference for Aline F.
Jump to Top
Aline F.
Aline F.
Bridgeport, CT 06606

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • First Aid Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now