Sittercity Sign up

Genesis G. Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06604

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Genesis’s Bio

My name is Genesis, Im 18 and my passion is to become an educataor for children one day. All throughout my high school years i did internships and community service and one of my favorites was st the watermark where i served many of hours being a companion and servicing the elderly. We would play games and talk about so much, i loved how much wisdom they had to share. Although my passion is the young i still have much love for my elders and would want my grandmother to be treating with the same amount of respect i would treat them with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/16/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Genesis G.
Genesis G.
Bridgeport, CT 06604
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now