JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Julia V.

Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 49
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Julia’s Bio

I have experience as a CNA and HHA working in a nursing home and private duty for clients in Westport ,Fairfield etc with Alzheimer's dementia hoyer lift ,bathing dressing driving, preparing meals, tube feeding,etc
I am caring ,compassionate, reliable ,patient person.
Available days,nights overnights, and weekends.
I charge between $20-25 hr

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/20/16

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Nursin H. is a reference for Julia V.
Jump to Top
Julia V.
Julia V.
Bridgeport, CT 06606
49

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now