JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Maria M. Care Companion in Bridgeport, CT 06606

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bridgeport, CT

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$200 per week

Maria’s Bio

15 years of experience as a caregiver ,and currently working for griswold's special care for the past 13 years providing companionship and performing basic household task such as cleaning,laundry,running errands,shopping,making sure they take their medication, reporting unexpected changes of the client mentally and physically or emotional health to the family,encourage activities in line with the clients.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/6/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/17

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Lucy C. is a reference for Maria M. Relationship: Client
Crystal A. is a reference for Maria M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Maria M.
Maria M.
Bridgeport, CT 06606
48

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$25 per half day
$50 per full day
$200 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now