JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dustin C.

Care Companion in Bristol, CT 06010.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bristol, CT

  • Age 22
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per full day

Dustin’s Bio

I am passionate about every animal. I am especially experienced with dogs, their needs, and training. I have a Tea Cup Chihuahua that is two years of age. I trained her to be a in house dog and also trained her to get along with other animals. I'm an energetic person and enjoy the company of little pets running around the house. I clean up after dogs, make sure they are well fed, and make sure they get outside at least once a day. I make sure that I show a fair amount of attention towards dogs so they know they are in good hands.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/5/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


John W. is a reference for Dustin C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Dustin C.
Dustin C.
Bristol, CT 06010

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now