JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michele W.

Care Companion in Broad Brook, CT 06016.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Broad Brook, CT

  • Age 45
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Michele’s Bio

Hi, I have worked in home care helping seniors for several years off and on. I am CPR certified, as well as Medication Certified by the State of Connecticut DDS. I am willing to bathe, cook, do laundry, drive to doctor appointments, etc.

i have attended and graduated Pravtical nursing school, I am just not working as a nurse right now. I have several years experience working with seniors in all aspects. I enjoy being able to help seniors to achieve as much independence as possible. I enjoy sitting and talking and providing companionship. 


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/28/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Michele W.
Michele W.
Broad Brook, CT 06016

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now