JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jean F.

Care Companion in Burlington, CT 06013.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Burlington, CT

  • Age 63
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jean’s Bio

Geriatric Social Worker looking to provide companionship and supervision to Alzheimer's resident in home, nursing facility or adult living situation.  Will also provide respite care to spouse or adult children in home. Considerable experience working with dementia patients one-on-one and in groups. I possess compassion, sincerity, patience and respect for all. Flexible schedule.
I look forward to disscussing how I can assist in improving the quality of life of your loved one.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 3/26/12

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Kathy C. is a reference for Jean F.
Junie K. is a reference for Jean F.
Jump to Top
Jean F.
Jean F.
Burlington, CT 06013

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now