JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ondria D.

Care Companion in Cromwell, CT 06416.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cromwell, CT

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Ondria’s Bio

I live in Cromwell and have taken care of both of my grandparents for many years prior to them passing away. Prior to them being unable to do things on their own, I took them to Doctor's appointments, ran errands, grocery shopped, went to the senior center, assisted them in paying their bills, their housekeeping etc. After they were unable to fully care for themselves, I did their errands for them, did their grocery shopping, assisted with daily grooming etc.
I am currently caring for an 83 year old women who fell during the last snow storm and broke her wrist. I bring her to Doctor appointments, ensure she is eating properly by prepareing healthy meals (she is a diabetic), assisting in showering, laundry, assist in bill paying, reminder of medications, companionship and overall ensuring she is comfortable and happy.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 1/14/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Karen C. is a reference for Ondria D.
Delia S. is a reference for Ondria D.
Jump to Top
Ondria D.
Ondria D.
Cromwell, CT 06416

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now