JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenniffer O.

Care Companion in Danbury, CT 06810.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Danbury, CT

  • Age 29
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jenniffer’s Bio

My name is Jennifer. I've been working as a senior care and I'm a CNA also. I really love to work with elderly people. I have patience and I'm a very lovely person. I really enjoy what I do and I also make them happy. I'm very respectful to myself an others I'm trustworthy an also kindhearted. I can be a companion to someone over my position as a caregiver. I love being able to help where I'm needed and making a difference in someone elses life, I'm very loving, compassionate and understanding towards all situations I am flexible and a good time keep, and understand that each individual has their own needs. I have a valid CT driver's license and a vehicle for transportation if needed. My experience include, diaper changing, showering, feeding, dressing and grooming etc . I am able to prepare and make meals. I have good reference.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/3/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Mary W. is a reference for Jenniffer O. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jenniffer O.
Jenniffer O.
Danbury, CT 06810

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now